نبذة عنا

إن شركة "تطبيقات ضو" هي إحدى أعضاء شركات مجموعة ضو، تم إنشاؤها في العام 2011 و تزامنا مع نمو وإزدهار تطبيقات الهواتف، و أتى ذلك بدعم من 1600 عميل و طلب كثيف على الآي فون / الآي باد، الأندرويد وتطبيقات البلاك بيري، و حيث قامت شركة "تطبيقات ضو" بتوظيف مطورين للهواتف النقالة من ذوي المهارات العالية لدعم العملاء الحاليين و الجدد.

www.dowapps.com

إن شركة "ضو أوفشور"، شريكة مجموعة ضو الأم، هي شركة تعاقد خارجي توفر لأعمالكم حلول ذات جودة عالية، بالإضافة إلى دقة في مواعيد التسليم، و فعالية قصوى من حيث التكلفة. إن فريقنا اللبناني الخاص بالتطوير في الخارج، يقدم لكم الحلول الديناميكية و الحديثة لتلبية جميع إحتياجاتكم.

www.dowoffshore.com

يقوم "ريجيد هوست" بمساعدتكم على تحديد الهوية الخاصة بكم على الإنترنت من خلال خدمات تسجيل و إستضافة الموقع! كما أننا نساعدكم على تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية الخاصة بكم، وتحديد هويتكم لعملاءكم بدقة وجودة. إن خدمات تسجيل أسماء المواقع والإستضافة سوف تمكنكم من التقرب إلى زبائنكم المحتملين ليتعرفوا على شركتكم بشكل أفضل.

www.rigidhost.com

إننا متخصصون في تقديم خدمات وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي لتتناسب مع خطط التسويق الفريدة من نوعها و الخاصة بكم، كما أننا نساعدكم في تطوير نمو أعمالكم. نحن في "بوك أند تاغ" نمكنكم من عرض أعمالكم بشكل متميز على مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي. مجموعتنا الواسعة التي تضم خدمات وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي تبدأ من إعلانات الفيسبوك لتصل إلى تطوير تطبيقات وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي.

www.pokeandtag.com

معلومات الإتصال

الإمارات العربية المتحدة - دبي

مجموعة ضوّ المنطقة الحرّة شركة محدودة المسؤولية (م.ح. ش.م.م.) – قسم الإستشارات التسويقية

مدينة دبي للإعلام – بناية السي إن إن (المبنى٢)،
الطابق الثاني (٢) - مكتب -٩٧
تلفون: 8424 374 4 971+
فاكس: 8258 390 4 971+
جوال: 2530 553 50 971+
البريد الإلكتروني: info@dowgroup.com

About Us

Web Design Dubai

Over a decade of experience in the field of digital communication, Dow Group has registered its first Training Centre in UAE- Dubai. Certified instructors and tutors gather to transfer acquired knowledge to your employees; they provide participants with practical skills and information on new technologies through seminars, detailed discussions, or group exercises.

www.dowtraining.com

Dow Apps is a member of Dow Group, established in 2011 with the growth and boom of mobile applications, backed by 1600 satisfied clients with intensive demand for iphone / ipad, Android and Blackberry applications, Dow Apps has hired skilled mobiles developers to support its present and new clients.

www.dowapps.com

Dow Offshore, partner of the mother company, “Dow Group”, is an outsourcing company that provides high quality, on time delivered and cost-efficient solutions to your business. Our offshore Lebanese development team offers you dynamic, up to date solutions to meet all your needs.

www.dowoffshore.com

Rigid Host helps you to define your identity online with its domain registration and hosting services! We help you design your website, and define your identity for your clients with precision and quality. Our hosting and domain name registration services will help your prospects to approach you and know your company better.

www.rigidhost.com

We specialize in providing social media services to suit your unique social media marketing plans and assist you in expanding your business’ growth. At Poke & Tag, we enable you to feature your business on social media sites. Our wide range of social media services range from Facebook advertising to social media app development.

www.pokeandtag.com

Contact Info

UAE - Dubai

Dow Group FZ LLC - Marketing and Media Consultancy

Dubai Media City - CNN Building (Bldg 2),
Second floor - Office - 97
Telephone: +971 4 374 8424
Fax: +971 4 390 8258
Mobile: +971 50 553 2530
Email: info@dowgroup.com

UAE - Dubai

Dow Group DMCC - IT Consultancy

Jumeirah Lake Towers - Cluster F,
HDS Tower, Floor 24, Office 2402
Telephone: +971 4 427 8167
Telephone: +971 4 443 8582
Mobile: +971 52 644 6233
Email: info@dowgroup.com